Broome to Broome Tours

Discover the Outback in comfort and style with Adventure Wild

See the Details

Kimberley Adventurer 2019

The ultimate 'Kimberley Experience'. From tropical Broome to spectacular gorges and beyond, an outback tour that has the lot. Tour code KA12.

Tour Itinerary

We have permanent campsites, where on 10 out of 11 nights our tents are awaiting your arrival. In addition your final night is at an exclusive Adventure Wild campsite on a working cattle station, camped by a billabong under billions of stars.

Our itinerary and established campsites allow you more time to relax and enjoy your travels. Our guides, professional, mature married couples ensure an educational journey in safety and comfort.

Our tour is all inclusive with no hidden extras and includes an Adventure Wild travel bag, free sleeping bag and complimentary Geike Gorge Cruise. All meals from morning tea on day one until lunch on day twelve are provided. There is no single supplement.

We look forward to seeing you in the Kimberley.

"Kimberley Adventurer 2019" Map

Day 1

  • Broome to the mighty Fitzroy River
  • Willare Bridge Roadhouse
  • Prison Boab Tree
  • Gibb River Road
  • Windjana Gorge
  • Tunnel Creek - a 750 metre cave walk
  • Camp under the stars at Windjana Gorge DPAW campsite
images

Day 2

  • Windjana Gorge
  • Devonian Reef System
  • Gibb River Road
  • King Leopold Range
  • Bell Gorge
  • Bell Waterfall - Swimming
  • Imintji Store
  • Camp next to the tranquil pools of the Lower Manning River for 2 nights
images

Day 3

  • Manning Gorge
  • Manning Falls - Swimming
  • Aboriginal Rock Art
  • Galvan's Gorge - Swimming
  • Waterfalls
  • Camp again next to the tranquil pools of the Lower Manning River
images

Day 4

  • East along the Gibb River Road
  • Durack River
  • Indigenous Interaction
  • Aboriginal rock art
  • Cockburn Ranges
  • Pentecost River
  • Home Valley Station Campsite
images

Day 5

  • Cross the Pentecost River
  • Emma Gorge - Swimming
  • El Questro Township
  • Optional Champagne Chamberlain Gorge Cruise
  • Optional Horse Riding
  • Settle in for 2 nights at El Questro Campsite
images

Day 6

  • El Questro Station
  • Optional Mitchell Falls Scenic Flight
  • El Questro Gorge Walk - Swimming
  • Pentecost River
  • Enjoy your 2nd night at El Questro Campsite
images

Day 7

  • Zebedee Hot Springs
  • Leave the Gibb River Road
  • Explore Kununurra
  • Diversion Dam
  • Camp at Ivanhoe Village Caravan Park Kununurra
images

Day 8

  • Free day to explore Kununurra
  • Relax or take a walk into town
  • Optional tours to Lake Argyle & to explore the Ord River
  • Other optional activities from fishing, scenic flights to horse riding
  • Second night camp at Ivanhoe Village Caravan Park Kununurra
images

Day 9

  • Ivanhoe Crossing
  • Warmun Art Centre (Limited Opening Hours)
  • Optional Bungle Bungle helicopter flights
  • Bungle Bungle Station Campsite for two nights
images

Day 10

  • Drive into Purnululu National Park
  • Bungle Bungle Domes Walk
  • Picinniny Creek Walk
  • Cathedral Gorge
  • Echidna Chasm
  • Return to Bungle Bungle Station Campsite
images

Day 11

  • Great Northern Highway
  • China Wall
  • Halls Creek
  • Fitzroy Crossing
  • Final night is by a billabong at our exclusive campsite on a working cattle station
images

Day 12

  • Complimentary Geikie Gorge Cruise
  • Fitzroy River
  • Drive to Broome
  • Transfers to your accommodation of choice
  • Farewell
images


images

Tour Departures

12 Days Broome to Broome Kimberley Tour Departures 2019 ($4150.00)

Tour Departs Concludes Availability
Tour 1 Wed, 01/05/2019 Sun, 12/05/2019 6 seats
Tour 2 Wed, 08/05/2019 Sun, 19/05/2019 +8 seats
Tour 3 Fri, 10/05/2019 Tue, 21/05/2019 8 seats
Tour 4 Wed, 15/05/2019 Sun, 26/05/2019 +8 seats
Tour 5 Wed, 22/05/2019 Sun, 02/06/2019 +8 seats
Tour 6 Fri, 24/05/2019 Tue, 04/06/2019 Full
Tour 7 Wed, 29/05/2019 Sun, 09/06/2019 +8 seats
Tour 8 Wed, 05/06/2019 Sun, 16/06/2019 3 seats
Tour 9 Fri, 07/06/2019 Tue, 18/06/2019 6 seats
Tour 10 Wed, 12/06/2019 Sun, 23/06/2019 5 seats
Tour 11 Wed, 19/06/2019 Sun, 30/06/2019 8 seats
Tour 12 Fri, 21/06/2019 Tue, 02/07/2019 7 seats
Tour 13 Wed, 26/06/2019 Sun, 07/07/2019 Full
Tour 14 Wed, 03/07/2019 Sun, 14/07/2019 4 seats
Tour 15 Fri, 05/07/2019 Tue, 16/07/2019 5 seats
Tour 16 Wed, 10/07/2019 Sun, 21/07/2019 6 seats
Tour 17 Wed, 17/07/2019 Sun, 28/07/2019 +8 seats
Tour 18 Fri, 19/07/2019 Tue, 30/07/2019 +8 seats
Tour 19 Wed, 24/07/2019 Sun, 04/08/2019 +8 seats
Tour 20 Wed, 31/07/2019 Sun, 11/08/2019 7 seats
Tour 21 Fri, 02/08/2019 Tue, 13/08/2019 +8 seats
Tour 22 Wed, 07/08/2019 Sun, 18/08/2019 +8 seats
Tour 23 Wed, 14/08/2019 Sun, 25/08/2019 +8 seats
Tour 24 Fri, 16/08/2019 Tue, 27/08/2019 +8 seats
Tour 25 Wed, 21/08/2019 Sun, 01/09/2019 +8 seats
Tour 26 Wed, 28/08/2019 Sun, 08/09/2019 +8 seats
Tour 27 Fri, 30/08/2019 Tue, 10/09/2019 +8 seats
Tour 28 Wed, 04/09/2019 Sun, 15/09/2019 +8 seats
Tour 29 Wed, 11/09/2019 Sun, 22/09/2019 +8 seats
Tour 30 Fri, 13/09/2019 Tue, 24/09/2019 +8 seats

Pricing

Enjoy the ultimate 'Kimberley Experience'!

Other Kimberley Tours

  • Kimberley Adventurer 2020
    12 Days - $4150

    The ultimate 'Kimberley Experience'. From tropical Broome to spectacular gorges and beyond, an outback tour that has the lot. Tour code KA12.

    Tour Details
  • Gibb River Road Explorer
    7 Days - $3300

    Visit rugged gorges, mighty waterfalls, Windjana Gorge, Tunnel Creek, Bell Gorge, Galvan's Gorge, Home Valley Station and El Questro Station to arrive in Kununurra. Tour code GRR7.

    Tour Details
  • Gibb River Road & Kununurra
    8 Nights - $3600.00

    Travel from Broome along the Gibb River Road, visiting rugged gorges, mighty waterfalls, Home Valley and El Questro Stations, Kununurra and much more! Tour code GRK8

    Tour Details
  • Kimberley Circuit
    13 Days - $5100.00

    From Kununurra visit Bungle Bungles, Fitzroy Crossing, Broome, the Gibb River Road, rugged gorges, mighty waterfalls, Home Valley and El Questro Stations and more! Tour code K2K13.

    Tour Details
  • Kununurra Bungle Bungles Broome
    4 Days - $1950.00

    Kununurra, Bungle Bungles including Cathedral Gorge & Echidna Chasm onto Fitzroy Crossing, Geike Gorge and Broome. Tour code KBB4. Option to join us 2 nights earlier in Kununurra $150 pp p/n.

    Tour Details

Fields marked with * are required.